play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metallic Autos

At Metallic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metallic Autos

5 Metallic Autos
4.4

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2004 Silver Mini Cooper purchace

    By Jon C on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Plus Metallic Autos was easy to find, A professional approach but still personal. The dealer was polite and attentive. There was little complications in the dealing and no forceful pressure to buy. The car was in good order and I thought at a fair price. (after negotiation) Negative The ad was wrong and described ad-ons the car didn't have and it wasn't one owner. We received an apology and explanation that the ads printed had been copied and pasted by mistake. An MOT was completed with an 'minor' advisory to get brake pads done when we get a service in approx 5 months but the warning light came on a day later. Overall I waited to a week before submitting a review while my partner drove the car. I am happy to say we are happy with the car and the interaction with Metallic Auto's. I personally WOULD recommend Metallic Auto's and would be happy to purchase a car off them again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Daniel J on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable and flexible with viewings. Answered all my questions and was honest and upfront. Will come back when I want another motor !


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Graham S on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    AJ made me feel relaxed and was in no rush to push through a deal for a car. After I had a look found and decided what car I wanted we sat down and discussed it and so left smiling and driving my new car home. Will definitely pass on details of Metallic Autos to my friends ¿¿


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Darren H on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Metallic Autos is highly recommended a great service very customer friendly no communication problems check them out they will be more than happy to help


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Tomas B on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came with my friend to metallic autos. I must admit, it was the best experience ever. AJ knows about cars very well and helped us. We purchased bmw 530d m sport. Really pleased with the car. Absolutely amazing job.


  • 5

    Lovely Car and Superb Service

    By Graham S on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish A.J. was helpful and pleasant and nothing was too much trouble for him. He would respond to messages out of hours and was always cheerful. The car, a Volkswagen Passat, was very well presented and exactly as described. We were allowed to test drive the vehicle and we were given plenty of time to examine it without pressure to hurry. The car was serviced and came with a full years MOT, at their cost, with a promise that anything needing remedial action would be paid for by Metallic. All in all a superb experience and I highly recommend Metallic and A.J.


  • 5

    Easy and Relaxing

    By Natalie M on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them to be very helpful and made purchasing the car very easy. They were also friendly and went out of their way to make you at ease by buying a second hand car.


  • 5

    Mettli

    By Thanu R on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service, wanted a specifx car which was a rare type to get but Aj made sure he kept in contact with me to update on what cars were available. As soon as he found the pefect car for me in the requirements I instructed he notified me. I trusted Aj to get me the car I wanted and he fulfilled my trust. Im very happy with the car I purchased and would recommend him to anyone who is looking to find a car or even if ur not sure on what car you want; Aj will give you some suggestions which helped me come to a decision. Thank you so much; definitely looking forward to doing future dealings with you.


  • 5

    No hassle or hard sell, great cars

    By Ashleigh B on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, easy, helpful and honest. Got a great car, thanks AJ


  • 5

    Undertstanding and also very good cars ¿¿

    By Waleed I on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and very understanding


‹ Prev Next ›