play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metallic Autos

At Metallic Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metallic Autos

Metallic Autos
5
4.4

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience very helpful

    By Brian W on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Metallic Autos made me feel welcome when I got there , AJ new that I wanted to buy the Toyota Rave 4 that he had , he put his self out gave me all the help that I needed to look around the car and buying it to, he even helped me tax the car , all in all I had a fantastic experience there and would use them again if I needed another car......


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Lesley P on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car I purchased from Metallica Autos. Customer service was excellent and they were very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Simple, happy and stress free.

    By Peter L on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good reliable dealer. What you see and read about a vehicle on auto trader is exactly what you get. Very helpful, goes the extra mile to give you a great service (offered to pick me up from the local train station and took me back on the day of my viewing and test drive) After he had MOTED the car prior to me collecting it, he had a advisory that was on the MOT fixed, just so he had piece of mind that the car he was selling was in the best sellable condition it could be, with no hidden surprises,to which I was given the option to contribute towards or not. I gave back half of what he paid towards the repair as a thank you. I would recommend Metallic Autos to anyone looking for a good dealership, with nice cars at the right price and a great deal.


  • 5

    Good

    By Helen T on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant friendly and informative


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Pat W on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The first car I viewed was the one I bought, saw it on line contacted the dealer who was helpful and positive, had a test drive left a deposit, arranged a day to complete and collect the car, job done! I have to personally thank my dealer who told me where the nearest Post Office was to tax my new car then turned up there himself to return my partners wallet which he had found in the car I had just part exchanged. How kind what a hero! Also I am delighted with the car I purchased.


  • 5

    All round a good experience.

    By Martin G on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service, vehicle was as described. No problems, would recommend to others and would buy from this dealer again.


  • 5

    Shocking

    By Nick B on 19 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Seemed like a good deal , a nice car and an honest chap. Brought a car from Mettalic , friendly helpful service at the time of purchase, However 5 ( yes 5 days later) the cars clutch failed so I tried to contact mettalic , no reply! Due to needing a car as we all do I had the car repaired to the cost of nearly £700 , I tried again to contact the dealer , this time with an email, I was polite and actually asked for nothing but his thoughts on this situation, completely ignored again. I thought these kind of dealers were a thing of the past! Clearly not. Please read this and please " Go somewhere else "


  • 5

    Damaged car and ignored

    By K D on 15 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from this dealer, but after driving for a few hours the engine management light came on. The dealer kept avoiding phone calls, after two weeks finally responding and agreeing to eveluate costs of refund for repair cost, after I've found a mechanic and established their price. but dealer never got back to me and purposely ignores my calls and no response to e-mails. It has been almost two months since purchase.

    Reply from Metallic Autos on 21/12/16

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write the review. we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction however we couldn't identify you as one of our customer. If you could kindly contact us on 01737 844982 and identify yourself so that we can help you further. Many Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›