Metallic Autos Ltd

Customer Feedback
See some of our reviews

Read some of our reviews below, to read all of our reviews you can visit Autotrader below.

View all Autotrader reviews


"Beautiful Car & Incredible Service!"

- Wayne M, 4th August 2019

The guy who dealt with us at Metallic Autos was very knowledgeable about cars and helpful. Friendly and took care of everything. Everything ran smoothly. Thank you for the beautiful car and for your incredible service!


"Impressive Customer Service"

- Lea P, 29th July 2019

The whole experience of buying a car from Metallic Autos was fantastic.. I'm delighted with my car and with the service I received and with the aftercare. Within the warranty period there was a minor repair needed. This was dealt with promptly and willingly. They even delivered my car for free because there had been a slight delay in getting it serviced! Thank you!


"A relaxed sales environment. First class service."

- Daniel A, 9th July 2019

It's such a pleasure dealing with honest people who sell you what they advertise. I bought my car unseen over the phone and when I arrived to take delivery of the car it was exactly as described. AJ assisted me in arranging my car tax to ensure I was completely legal before beginning my drive home. I would like to thank Metallic Autos Ltd and I am still very pleased with my purchase few weeks on!


"Delighted with my Audi"

- Lauren Hill, 21st August 2019

I was very impressed with the customer service I received when buying a used car from Metallic Autos and delighted with my Audi.. The attention I received was second to none and would like to thank Aj for his professional salesmanship. Would definitely recommend.


"Renault Megane"

- Scott H, Oct 2018

Extremely happy with the purchase of my car from metallic autos! Very honest and helpful with information about the vehicle. Friendly polite gentlemen was very fair at working out a deal!


"Best car purchase I've had x"

- Emiliey M, Sept 2018

I would definitely recommend buying your next car here. Everything was went so smoothly. The lovely gent that was helping us, was really friendly and also very knowledgeable about Honda's. They gave us a great deal on part exchange, and we drove away in our new car the same morning. Thankyou so much, I absolutely love it.


"Great team great service"

- John O, Sept 2018

Great team at metallic autos felt well appreciated and the team have looked after me with regards to some minor issues with the car. I would highly recommend this car sales team


"Great to buy from...."

- Toby G, Sept 2018

Could not recommend more highly. Metallic Autos were a pleasure to deal with and I would use again in the future....


"Fantastic Experience! Highly Recommended!"

- P S, July 2018

The Whole buying experience at Metallic Autos Ltd is completely different to most of other dealers. Every member Staff at Metallic Autos willing to go extra mile to give the best customer service. After reading their previous reviews I decided to put a deposit over the phone, which I never done in the past. However I was more than happy with the car. In fact it turned out to be in a better condition than described over the phone. I have now driven the car for a while and really pleased with it. Thank you very much and Good Luck!


"Absolutely fantastic. Can’t recommend them enough!"

- Dean T, July 2018

Dealing with Metallic autos must have been the easiest and most pleasant experience I’ve ever had when it comes to buying a car. Professional, friendly and went above and beyond. I wish everyone could be as straight forward and pleasant to deal with! I would highly recommend them. From the moment I got to Metallic Autos I had a good feeling but their honesty, professionalism and also friendliness secured the deal for me.


"Excellent service !!!"

- P R, May 2018

Great service and very good customer service. Nice guy with a lot of knowledge of what he is selling. Definitely would go and buy from him again.


"Great service - would definitely recommend"

- Emma A, 20th December 2017

This was the first time I had purchased a car via Autotrader and seeing the reviews that Metallic Autos had already received I was encouraged by what I read. The whole experience from making contact to see and drive the car right through to purchase and collection was really straight-forward - I was kept up to date at all times.

Unfortunately, once I collected the car a fault developed. I made contact with Metallic Autos immediately and they arranged to collect the car from my home address and repaired it without question reassuring me that if anything further went wrong (which isn't expected!) they would sort straight away. I have been really happy with the service I received and would definitely consider buying a car from them again.


"Always satisfied"

- Danushka M, 8th October 2017

This was my first experience with Metallic Autos, searching the net for a particular vehicle I was looking for, they gave me new mot + 6 month warranty, Thanks for everything you helped with during this transaction Metallic Autos.


"Fantastic experience"

- Emma S, 17th March 2018

I really had an amazing experience, i found the car I liked online and was given all the information I needed and much more. Staff are very friendly and very helpful. Car was immaculate when I picked it up. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a car to come here. Thank you


"Excellent"

- Daniel G, 16th March 2018

AJ one of the owners of Metallic Autos gave me top costumer service from the very first time, very honest and upfront about things. Definitely would recommend anyone who is looking to buy a car to visit Metallic Autos LTD and ask for AJ. Top quality cars at Metallic Autos.


"Overall very pleasant and simple experience"

- Sophie W, 8th July 2019

Very Impressed with the Service I received at Metallic Autos Ltd. The owner and the rest of the staff at Metallic Autos are great, they are really friendly and take the time to talk things through with you. They are not just in it for a sale they want to ensure you are really happy with the car and that you are comfortable. AJ went out of his way to offer me to test drive multiple cars without any hard sell. Overall very pleasant and simple experience.Thanks!.


"Highly recommend Metallic Autos!"

- Matthew Breuer, July 2019

Very happy with my car and the service we were given at Metallic Autos. AJ gave us all the info on the vehicle and left us to look over it in our own time, no pressure. From the very first telephone call to driving my new car away, the customer service, attention to detail and friendly professional attitude was outstanding! Very pleased with my car and would highly recommend Metallic Autos!


"Impressed with the Service"

- Sophie Warren, July 2019

Very Impressed with the Service I received at Metallic Autos Ltd. The owner and the rest of the staff at Metallic Autos are great, they are really friendly and take the time to talk things through with you. They are not just in it for a sale they want to ensure you are really happy with the car and that you are comfortable. AJ went out of his way to offer me to test drive multiple cars without any hard sell. Overall very pleasant and simple experience.Thanks!.


"No hard sell tactics"

- Grace Stone, June 2019

We had a great experience at Metallic Autos Limited. There was no hard sell tactics and we were able to test drive the car and AJ was helpful, professional and straightforward. Have to say I’m delighted with my new car, whole process was 1st class start to finish. Picking the car up was effortless, all paperwork done and they even took the time to sit with me to arrange my road tax online. Highly Recommended!


"GREAT EXPERIENCE, FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND A GOOD DEAL"

- Robert V, July 2018

A great choice to buy my Daughters Ford Focus 2003 Automatic. No pressure to buy just helpful caring people, nothing is too much trouble for them, I would definitely buy from Metallic Autos again


"Reccomend to everyone fantastic place and staff"

- Ricardas K, July 2018

Excellent customer service ,very kind person ,very reasonable money wise I personally were provided with all information on car the guy that dealt with me even took new car into my address would recommend this place to everyone who looking to buy they new car


"Highly recommended"

- Cindy E, June 2018

Metallic motors were brilliant, we did not feel under any preasured to buy anything, the sales man was knowlegable about the cars we looked at and on deciding he did all of the paperwork so that it was easy for me to drive the car away. I enjoyed the experience of buying my car from Metallic motors and would highly recomend you try this place out. Ill be bringing my daughter here to buy her first car. Thank you AJ.


"Very good experience"

- Garfield R, June 2018

They were a little hard to find but they were very helpful indeed. Even went out of their way to help.


"Great service and genuine trader"

- Kunal P, May 2018

Highly recommend metallic autos AJ was very genuine and has a good knowledge, kept to his word and has a professional approach many thanks and very happy with my BMW X5


"A pleasant car buying experience"

- Andre S, 10th January 2018

It was a pleasure to purchase a car from this company and I would have no hesitation in recommending it to future buyers. The owner was very helpful at all times and I appreciated his honest approach.


"Great dealership"

- Sophie J, 5th January 2018

Metallic autos were very polite and professional. They even stayed late so that I could go and see the car and nothing seemed like too much trouble. I would highly recommend and will return there first in future.


"Excellent value for a great car"

- Jason M, 12th December 2017

A pleasure to deal with, and an excellent value car.


"Fabulous Trader"

- Sophie B, 23rd September 2017

Wonderful service, found the vehicle online and was able to view and put a deposit down the same day. Following this the car was then put in for MOT and available for collection the same week. Would happily buy another vehicle from here!


"Good and friendly customer service"

- Jason B, 27th January 2018

Quick service and response. Very friendly service. Would recommend if looking for a new car. Very pleased with car and service.


"Friendly, efficient and high quality cars"

- James P, 19th January 2018

We bought a Honda CRV from Metallic Autos. They were friendly and efficient in organising everything, they seem to concentrate on quality cars, which are in relatively good and reliable condition for their age, and the experience was seamless. Much recommended.


"Purchase of a used car as a run about for my son."

- Peter H, 18th March 2018

A first class customer care and technically competent team along with a refreshing approach to selling you a car without any of the usual sales talk and pressures.


"Professional & Friendly dealer."

- Matthew B, 25th June 2019

Very happy with my car and the service we were given at Metallic Autos. AJ gave us all the info on the vehicle and left us to look over it in our own time, no pressure. From the very first telephone call to driving my new car away, the customer service, attention to detail and friendly professional attitude was outstanding! Very pleased with my car and would highly recommend Metallic Autos!


"Great Buying Experience!"

- Catherine B, 24th June 2019

I reserved a car over the phone and AJ picked myself and my 3 Months old daughter from the local train station. I was able to drive the car and AJ was very patient with me as I had not driven a car for a little while. The whole process was done with ease, even with my baby! The car was in great condition with all the documents. I have owned the car for few months now and I am delighted with my car. I will certainly recommend Metallic Autos Limited to anyone and thank you for the stress free buying Experience!


"I'm delighted"

- Lea Paines, 1st August 2019

The whole experience of buying a car from Metallic Autos was fantastic.. I'm delighted with my car and with the service I received and with the aftercare. Within the warranty period there was a minor repair needed. This was dealt with promptly and willingly. They even delivered my car for free because there had been a slight delay in getting it serviced! Thank you!


"Very pleased"

- D Adrian, 20th July 2019

It's such a pleasure dealing with honest people who sell you what they advertise. I bought my car unseen over the phone and when I arrived to take delivery of the car it was exactly as described. AJ assisted me in arranging my car tax to ensure I was completely legal before beginning my drive home. I would like to thank Metallic Autos Ltd and I am still very pleased with my purchase few weeks on!


"Very knowledgeable"

- Wayne Meakins, 28th July 2019

The guy who dealt with us at Metallic Autos was very knowledgeable about cars and helpful. Friendly and took care of everything. Everything ran smoothly. Thank you for the beautiful car and for your incredible service!


"Lovely guy to deal with"

- Stephen S, 2nd January 2018

Great guy, very friendly and thankfully not your typical pushy car dealer. Highly recommended and so far so good with the car.


"Fantastic service"

- Louise P, 28th December 2017

AJ was extremely helpful, friendly & professional. I’m really happy with the car & the service at Metallic Autos. Do not hesitate to have a look around if you're in need of a car.


"Excellent service"

- Raymond H, 7th December 2017

I purchased a 2nd hand car for Metallic Autos Ltd. I found the seller to be a friendly guy who I felt was open and honest. When I told him I knew nothing about cars other than to drive them he told me about some minor details about the car and assured me that it would have a 12 month MOT on it when I would collect it in a day or two. The car passed the MOT but it was highlighter that 2 of the tyres were near illegal tread mark.

Although I had already purchased the car the seller told me he would have the tyres replaced so that I would not have to worry about them. He was under no obligation to do this as the car was sold as seen. He did not charge me to replace them either. Many thanks for that. If anyone needs to purchase a 2nd hand car I would highly recommend checking with this company first. The do provide a very friendly and helpful service.


"Brilliant"

- Cassie I, 11th September 2017

Quick response time, really helpful whenever needed! Great customer service!


"Very good experience.. would recommend!"

- Anais M, May 2018

Great experience. Very friendly and professional. Was well informed and willing to call whoever was needed if unsure of a certain matter. Nothing bad to say at all


"Very friendly owner and good quality cars"

- Leandro S, May 2018

Not the usual car purchasing rigmarole....simple and to the point, made the figures work, prepped and had the car ready for collection quickly. The owner managed the transaction well and made the paperwork and collection go smoothly. Highly recommended :-)


"Brilliant customer careExcellent customer service"

- A V, May 2018

Aj was very professional and made an experience that I was nervous about due to previous issues buying cars a comfortable and hassle free sale. He was very patient and understanding with me over the hour I spent with the car.


"Brilliant customer care"

- Katherine G, April 2018

Dealing with Metallic AUTOS Ltd has been a really positive experience. From initial contact to follow up support this business delivers an excellent service with customer care as a priority; integrity that's hard to find in used car sales. Having bought a car for a learner driver I would highly recommend Metallic AUTOS.


"Lovely little purchase"

- Kelly, April 2018

I brought a ford focus and am very happy with the service i recieved i being fussy wanted the tow bar removed before collecting whilst awaiting mot and 2 new tyres and they was happy to go that extra mile. Fantastic customer service would recommend.


"Great Service"

- N S, April 2018

The service was excellent and Metallic Autos was very helpful in finding me the right car. I would definitely recommend them and would buy from them again.


"Good Customer Service"

- Paul V, 13th April 2018

The car fairly priced and as described. Good, friendly service. No issues.


Near Redhill Station on the Waterloo mainline

Near
Cheam Station


Close to Junction 8 on the M25

Close to Junction
M25 Junctions 8&9


Less than 10 miles from Gatwick Airport

15 miles from
Gatwick & Heathrow Airport

Call us on 01737 306005 to book an appointment!